• Please log in to reply
14 replies to this topic

#1 WinterWarrior

WinterWarrior

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 22 posts

Posted 06 October 2015 - 02:12 PM

Good Afternoon everyone, newbie here but I need some assistance for something good to read.My job is a bore fest so i have plenty of empty time when i am not actually working. I have already read or seen DragonBall Z series, Yu yu hakusho, Inuyasha, Soul Eater, One Piece, Bleach, Naruto, Fairy Tale and Full Metal Alchemist. All of these to me have the same theme or element going on and i am looking for something similar to kill time. If anyone has any suggestions let me know and if i posted this in the wrong area my bad i am learning!! I also thought this would be a cool way to meet new people on the forums! :P  :D  :D  :P

#2 Tale

Tale

Kakistocrat

• Blessed by Uglypuff
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,378 posts

User's Awards

3    3    2   

Posted 06 October 2015 - 02:15 PM

We have a manga recommendations thread here:

http://onemangaforum...dations-thread/

:)

Meanwhile you can check out Toriko, Hunter X Hunter or Boku No Hero Academia. They are similar to the manga you have read.

#3 grandao0

grandao0

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 206 posts

Posted 06 October 2015 - 02:23 PM

We have a manga recommendations thread here:

http://onemangaforum...dations-thread/

:)

Meanwhile you can check out Toriko, Hunter X Hunter or Boku No Hero Academia. They are similar to the manga you have read.

Hunter x Hunter will be a good one since you liked Yu Yu Hakusho and Toriko too if you liked One Piece.